Samenstelling

Gemeenteraad2013 (Medium)
Klik om te vergroten

De Linterse gemeenteraad is samengesteld uit leden van vier politieke fracties:

CD&V

Mevr. Ilse Bollen, Papenstraat 1A, 3350 Linter

GSM: 0496/26.52.97 – e-mail: ilsebollen@yahoo.com

Dhr. Patrick Bouvin, Grote Steenweg 146, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.23.01 – GSM: 0475/82.61.43 - e-mail: patrick.bouvin@telenet.be

Dhr. Louis Flamaing, Klein Broekstraat 50, 3350 Linter

tel: 016/78.89.39 - GSM: 0478/57.13.43 - e-mail: louisflamaing@gmail.com

Mevr. Wendy Henot, Heufstraat 61, 3350 Linter

tel: 016/78.22.12

Mevr. Hilde Foriers, Boomgaardstraat 4, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.25.04 - e-mail: hildeforiers@hotmail.com

Dhr. Jonas Michiels, Kwadeplasstraat 71, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.31.53

Mevr. Sonja Petitjean, Grote Steenweg 364 bus 2, 3350 Linter

GSM: 0474/35.16.06 – e-mail: sonja.petitjean@telenet.be

Dhr. Patrick Poffé, Klein Kouterstraat 16, 3350 Linter

tel: 016/78.90.67

Mevr. Huguette Vandendael, Sint-Truidensesteenweg 150, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.46.73 – e-mail: hvandendael@hotmail.com

Dhr. Andy Vandevelde, Grote Steenweg 91, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.50.50 - GSM: 0478/21.72.28 – e-mail: andy.vandevelde@skynet.be

Dhr. Ludo Pluymers, Eliksemstraat 31, 3350 Linter 

GSM: 0495 58 45 58  - e-mail: pluymersludo@skynet.be

Mevr. Linda Verdeyen, Ransbergstraat 38, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.43.55 – GSM: 0497/33.57.09 – e-mail: verdeyen.linda@hotmail.com

Mevr. Dany Wauters, Walsbergenstraat 27, 3350 Linter

GSM: 0495/86.19.96 – e-mail: dany_wauters@hotmail.com

Dhr. Marc Wijnants, Dorpsstraat 26, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.07.35 - GSM: 0495/59.83.69  tel gemeentehuis: 011/78.91.32 -

e-mail: burgemeester@linter.be of marc-wijnants@telenet.be

N-VA

Mevr. Evi Buvé, Oplinterstraat 13/A, 3350 Linter

tel: 016/82.45.94 - e-mail: evi.buve@gmail.com

Mevr. Helga Delvaux, Oplinterstraat 65, 3350 Linter

tel: 016/78.91.87 –GSM: 0494/03.04.21 - e-mail: helga.delvaux@gmail.com

Dhr. Staf Swolfs, Eendenstraat 21, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.02.04 - GSM: 0496 62 29 86 - e-mail:staf.swolfs@n-va.be

Open VLD

Mevr. Martine Jacobs, Kasteelstraat 37, 3350 Linter

tel: 016/77.85.32 – GSM: 0479/54.98.46 – e-mail: martine.jacobs@live.be

Dhr. Eddy Ladang, Melkwezerstraat 66, 3350 Linter

tel: 011/78.24.50 – GSM: 0496/95.03.63 - e-mail: vld@linter.be

SP.a

Dhr. Hendrik Claes, Zandstraat 56, 3350 Linter

tel: 016/78.22.04 - e-mail: rik.claes@hotmail.com